Stephenville 

1765 West South Loop Stephenville, TX 76401

Phone: (254) 968-7017

Fax: (254) 968-6194

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am - Noon

 

Robert Smith

General Manager

robert@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Randy Smith

Plumbing Manager

randy@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Ricky Smith 

HVACR Manager

ricky@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Gary Smith

Electrical Manager

gary@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Brenda Ramos

Account Supervisor

brenda@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Hilda Diaz

Sales Supervisor

hilda@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Josh Harris

Sales

josh@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Mario Lopez

Sales

mario@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Dylan Driver

Sales

dylan@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Colby Lozano

Sales

colby@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Harper Smith

Sales

harper@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Tom Henslee

Sales

tom@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Paeyton Blue

Warehouse

 

Max Jones

Warehouse

 

Bailey Holder

Warehouse


Glen Rose

309 Bo Gibbs Blvd Glen Rose, TX 76043

Phone: (254) 897-2020

Fax: (254) 897-1920

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am - Noon

 

Matt Holder

Manager

matt@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Charles Talley

Warehouse/Sales

 

Mike Summers

Sales

mike@smithsupplyinc.com

 

Brandie Smith

Social Media/ Web Design

brandie@smithsupplyinc.com